CHRIS BROWN ANNOUNCES ONE HELL OF A NITE TOUR including a Honda Center stop 9/18; Tix On Sale Friday

CHRIS BROWN ANNOUNCES ONE HELL OF A NITE TOUR INCLUDING A SEPTEMBER 18 SHOW AT ANAHEIM'S HONDA CENTER

– Kid Ink, Omarion, Fetty Wap & Teyana Taylor To Join 2015 Summer Tour As Special Guests –

– Tickets On Sale Friday, June 12 at Ticketmaster.com –

 

ANAHEIM, Calif. (June 8, 2015) – Multi-platinum selling artist Chris Brown today announced a headlining summer tour. Produced by Live Nation and Haymon Events, the ONE HELL OF A NITE TOUR  will take the acclaimed performer to 25 cities throughout the U.S. including a September 18 stop at  Honda Center in Anaheim.  Omarion,Fetty Wap and Teyana Taylor will join Chris on the summer tour as special guests. A full list of tour dates is below.
Tickets go on sale starting Friday, June 12at ticketmaster.com, all ticketmaster retail outlets or by phone at 1-800-745-3000. Any remaining tickets for the Anaheim performance will be available to purchase at the Honda Center Box Office beginningSaturday, June 13.
GRAMMY Award®-winning singer/songwriter Chris Brown made his sixth #1 album entry on the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop chart with his latest release X (RCAS Records). The album also debuted at #2 on Billboard's Top Albums chart, marking his sixth album debut within the Top Ten. X sold over 140,000 units in its first week while Spotify streams of the album continue to rise. Earlier this year, Brown released his first collaborate studio album, Fan of a Fan: The Album, with Tyga.  The album debuted in the Top 10 on the Billboard 200. With the continued release of chart-topping albums and singles, there’s no question why the talented Chris remains one of today's most influential entertainers. 
ONE HELL OF A NITE TOUR
All dates and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, August 12
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center

Thursday, August 13
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center

Friday, August 14
Chicago, IL
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 15
Indianapolis, IN
Klipsch Music Center

Sunday, August 16
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tuesday, August 18
Cleveland, OH
Blossom Music Center

Wednesday, August 19
Darien Lake, NY
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (on sale June 13)

Friday, August 21
Camden, NJ
Susquehanna Bank Center (on sale June 19)

Saturday, August 22
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live

Sunday, August 23
Bridgeport, CT
Webster Bank Arena (on sale June 19)

Wednesday, August 26
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center (on sale June 13)

Friday, August 28
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center (on sale June 13)

Saturday, August 29
Boston, MA
Xfinity Center

Sunday, August 30
Wantagh, NY
Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre (on sale June 13)

Tuesday, September 1
Birmingham, AL
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Thursday, September 3
Miami, FL
American Airlines Arena

Friday, September 4
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 5
Atlanta, GA
Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Wednesday, September 9
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater

Thursday, September 10
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion

Saturday, September 12
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater

Tuesday, September 15
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center

Thursday, September 17
San Diego, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Friday, September 18
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center

Saturday, September 19
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion* (on sale June 19)

 

Comment

EspectaculosAlDia

Entusiasta de la vida y el amor que no pierde el buen sentido por disfrutar de los placeres de la vida.

Y con ese mismo paradigma me menejo en el mundo del entretenimiento.

A mis 71 años de vida y un monton de experiencia, me gusta salir a entrevistar a las estrellas del pasado, presente y futuro.

Además de darle a conocer al mundo sobre el talento de nuestras luminarias latinas y hollywoodenses, también me gusta destacar lo que pasa en sus vidas, su corazón y su sentir de quienes eligieron el camino del cine, televisión o la música.

Asi que de todo corazón te invito a que nos sigas en nuestra página y en nuestras redes sociales. Apuesto a que te divertirás!

Teresita Avila

teresita_avila641@hotmail.com